In this article, you will learn

  1. Navigate your workspace
  2. Trash
  3. Add a workspace


Navigating your workspace


You can move your workspace position. You can change position by just drag and drop on what-ever position you want.


Trash


Deleted workspaces or stacks will go in trash. You can restore the stack and workspace from your trash before 7 days. 

For more details on  How Does trash works


Add a workspace

From here also you can add a new workspace in your dashboard.


IMAGE