Workspace trash will hold all the deleted workspaces and stacks. You can restore the stack or workspaces from the trash before 7-days. 


Click on Trash from your dashboard

Here, you will see a list of all deleted stacks and workspaces. You will only see deleted workspaces and stacks  that you had owner permissions 


Restore stacks & workspaces

To restore an item from trash, click on the restore button.


Trash permissions

  • Only owners can empty the trash.

  • You need to have owner permissions for the workspace to see the trash dialog.

  • Collaborators that are not workspace owners cannot see those deleted items in the trash.

  • You need to have owner permissions to restore deleted stacks and workspaces.

IMAGE